CONFIRMED SPEAKERS (as of Feb. 21, 2020)

Amy Rosenberg, MD, Director, Division of Therapeutic Proteins, CDER, FDA
Eric Wakshull, CEO, Eric Wakshull Consulting
Valerie Quarmby, PhD, Staff Scientist, BioAnalytical Sciences, Genentech
Theresa Goletz, PhD, Global Head, NBE Drug Disposition (NBE DD), EMD Serono
Boris Gorovits, Bioanalytical Sciences Lead. Senior Director, Pfizer
Jim McNally, PhD, Executive Director, Head of Research and Clinical Assays, Program Lead, CRISPR Therapeutics
Soumi Gupta, PhD, Director, Immunogenicity Assessment, BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.
Lilia Macovei, PhD, Bioanalytical Principal Investigator, Senior Scientist, Pfizer
Johanna Mora, Group Leader, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Kay Stubenrauch, PhD, Head of Large Molecule Bioanalytical Sciences 1, Roche Diagnostics
Ronit Mazor, PhD, Principal Investigator, CBER, FDA
Timothy Hickling, PhD, Immunogenicity Sciences Lead, Pfizer Inc.
Alessandro Sette, Dr. Biol. Sci., Professor, Head and Member, La Jolla Institute for Immunology
Patricia Siguenza, Vice President, Bioanalytical Sciences, Genentech
Jack A. Ragheb, MD, PhD, Senior Medical Fellow, Immunology, Global Patient Safety, Eli Lilly and Co.
Bernard Maillere, PhD, Research Director, Immunology, CEA
Sivan Cohen, Scientist, Genentech
Stephen Miller, PhD, Professor of Microbiology-Immunology, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University
Bonita (Bonnie) Rup, PhD, Biopharmaceutical Consultant, Bonnie Rup Consulting LLC
Brandon DeKosky, PhD, Assistant Professor, The University of Kansas
Speaker TBC, EMD Serono

Bookmark our website and return soon for more event details.